State Chapters

Becoming a State Chapter

As the number of Honor and Remember supporters increase across America, so do the number of opportunities to promote the Honor and Remember mission and goals. With the help of many we are able to make positive inroads in hundreds of communities and all fifty states.

For those reasons, Honor and Remember is in the process of developing a network of state chapters that will serve as the front line of future efforts to build recognition, involvement and support for our cause. From its beginning, Honor and Remember has been a grassroots effort. We truly believe that the only way we can accomplish our mission is with a “boots on the ground” presence in every state that will enable us to: identify and communicate with local Gold Star families; promote the flag and the cause to municipal and state officials; encourage corporate sponsorship; collect petition signatures; and organize local fundraising and promotional events.

If you have an interest in helping us organize a state chapter where you live, please contact us below. Our National Chapter Director will respond with information and guidelines for creating an Honor and Remember chapter in your area.

Email: Chapters@HonorandRemember.org

Postal Address:
State Chapters
Honor and Remember, Inc
PO Box 16834
Chesapeake, VA 23328
Fax: (757) 204-4726

Alaska State Chapter
AKchapter@HonorandRemember.org
Honor and Remember of Alaska, LLC
P.O. Box 588
Sterling, AK 99672-0588
Dave Caswell
(907) 598-3105

Minnesota State Chapter
MNchapter@HonorandRemember.org
Honor and Remember of Minnesota, LLC
P.O. Box 434
Anoka, MN 55303
Mike LaBelle
612-730-8842

New Hampshire State Chapter
NHchapter@HonorandRemember.org
Honor and Remember of New Hampshire, FC
P.O. Box 73
Weare, NH 03281

North Carolina State Chapter
NCchapter@HonorandRemember.org
Honor and Remember of North Carolina, LLC
P.O. Box 833
Ayden, NC 28513
Kathy Moore

Ohio State Chapter

OHchapter@HonorandRemember.org
P.O. Box 13079
Hamilton, Ohio 45013
Tom Mitchell
(513) 484-5240

Virginia State Chapter
VAchapter@HonorandRemember.org
Honor and Remember of Virginia
PO Box 16588
Chesapeake VA 23328